Province of San Juan

In the Province of San Juan there are dozens of communities, ranches and small towns worth visiting.

Plan your next trip to San Juan through the maps of the towns, enjoy their photos.

List of Departments in the Province of San Juan. Click on the names of the Departments to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the Province.

25 de Mayo (7 towns)
9 de Julio (4 towns)
Albardón (6 towns)
Angaco (4)
Calingasta (5)
Capital (1)
Caucete (10)
Chimbas (4)
Iglesia (7)
Jáchal (14)