Santiago del Estero

List of Departments in the Province of Santiago del Estero. Click on the names of the Departments to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the Province.

Aguirre (4 towns)
Alberdi (5 towns)
Atamisqui (3 towns)
Avellaneda (6)
Banda (15)
Belgrano (4)
Capital (13)
Choya (9)
Copo (9)
Figueroa (10)
General Taboada (6)
Guasayán (2)
Jiménez (8)
Juan F. Ibarra (6)

Here you are more Provinces in Argentina: