Province of Catamarca

Find a complete list of all the towns and small communities in the Province of Catamarca.

With the satellite photos of the towns of Catamarca you will be able to locate your house or known places.

List of Departments in the Province of Catamarca. Click on the names of the Departments to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the Province.

Ambato (12 towns)
Ancasti (4 towns)
Andalgalá (14 towns)
Antofagasta de la Sierra (4)
Belén (15)
Capayán (15)
Capital (3)
El Alto (6)