Province of Mendoza

Do you really know the Province of Mendoza? You need to discover the charm of all its towns and villages.

With the satellite photos of the towns of Mendoza you will be able to locate your house or known places.

List of Departments in the Province of Mendoza. Click on the names of the Departments to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the Province.

Capital (13 towns)
General Alvear (4 towns)
Godoy Cruz (6 towns)
Guaymallén (19)
Junín (7)
La Paz (3)
Las Heras (22)
Lavalle (18)
Luján de Cuyo (29)