List with all the towns in the Department of Rivadavia:

Alto de la Sierra (- inhabitants)
Capitán Juan Pagé (- inhabitants)
Coronel Juan Solá (Est. Morillo) (- inhabitants)
La Unión (- inhabitants)
Los Blancos (- inhabitants)
Pluma de Pato (- inhabitants)
Rivadavia (- inhabitants)
Santa María (- inhabitants)
Santa Rosa (- inhabitants)
Santa Victoria Este (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Salta