Capital (Municipality)

List with all the towns in the Department of Capital:

Atocha (- inhabitants)
Barrio San Rafael (- inhabitants)
Country Club El Tipal (- inhabitants)
Country Club La Almudena (- inhabitants)
El Tipal y La Almudena (- inhabitants)
La Ciénaga (- inhabitants)
La Ciénaga y Barrio San Rafael (- inhabitants)
Las Costas (- inhabitants)
Salta (- inhabitants)
Villa San Lorenzo (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Salta