Paclín (Municipality)

List with all the towns in the Department of Paclín:

Amadores (- inhabitants)
El Rosario (- inhabitants)
La Bajada (- inhabitants)
La Higuera (- inhabitants)
La Merced (- inhabitants)
La Viña (- inhabitants)
Las Lajas (- inhabitants)
Monte Potrero (- inhabitants)
Palo Labrado (- inhabitants)
San Antonio (-)
Villa de Balcozna (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Catamarca