Fray Mamerto Esquiú


List with all the towns in the Department of Fray Mamerto Esquiú:

Collagasta (- inhabitants)
El Hueco (- inhabitants)
La Carrera (- inhabitants)
La Falda de San Antonio (- inhabitants)
La Tercena (- inhabitants)
Pomancillo Este (- inhabitants)
Pomancillo Oeste (- inhabitants)
San Antonio (- inhabitants)
San José (- inhabitants)
San José (-)
Villa Las Pirquitas (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Catamarca