Puerto General San Martín (Santa Fé)

Maps, photos and statistics of Puerto General San Martín, a beautiful tiny town in the State of Santa Fé

The town of Puerto General San Martín is located in the Department of San Lorenzo (in the Province of Santa Fé).

Meet all the magical towns of the Santa Fé State and discover their cultural essence

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Province of Santa Fé (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Lorenzo

  1. Capitán Bermúdez (- inhabitants)
  2. Carcarañá (- inhabitants)
  3. Coronel Arnold (- inhabitants)
  4. Fray Luis Beltrán (- inhabitants)
  5. Fuentes (- inhabitants)
  6. Luis Palacios (Est. La Salada) (- inhabitants)
  7. Puerto General San Martín (- inhabitants)
  8. Pujato (- inhabitants)
  9. Ricardone (- inhabitants)
  10. Roldán (- inhabitants)
  11. San Jerónimo Sud (- inhabitants)
  12. San Lorenzo (- inhabitants)
  13. Timbúes (- inhabitants)
  14. Villa Elvira (- inhabitants)
  15. Villa Mugueta (- inhabitants)