List with all the towns in the Department of Rojas:

La Beba (- inhabitants)
Las Carabelas (- inhabitants)
Los Indios (- inhabitants)
Rafael Obligado (- inhabitants)
Roberto Cano (- inhabitants)
Rojas (- inhabitants)
Sol de Mayo (- inhabitants)
Villa Manuel Pomar (- inhabitants)
Villa Parque Cecir (- inhabitants)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Buenos Aires