List with all the towns in the Department of Pilar:

Club de Campo Larena - Los Quinchos (- inhabitants)
Country Club El Jagüel (- inhabitants)
Del Viso (- inhabitants)
Fátima (- inhabitants)
La Lonja (- inhabitants)
Los Cachorros (- inhabitants)
Manzanares (- inhabitants)
Manzone (- inhabitants)
Maquinista F. Savio Oeste (- inhabitants)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Buenos Aires