General Villegas


List with all the towns in the Department of General Villegas:

Banderalo (- inhabitants)
Cañada Seca (- inhabitants)
Coronel Charlone (- inhabitants)
Emilio V. Bunge (- inhabitants)
General Villegas (Est. Villegas) (- inhabitants)
Massey (Est. Elordi) (- inhabitants)
Pichincha (- inhabitants)
Piedritas (- inhabitants)
Santa Eleodora (- inhabitants)
Santa Regina (-)
Villa Saboya (-)
Villa Sauze (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Buenos Aires