Libertador General San Martín (Municipality)

List with all the towns in the Department of Libertador General San Martín:

La Vertiente (- inhabitants)
Las Aguadas (- inhabitants)
Las Chacras (- inhabitants)
Las Lagunas (- inhabitants)
Paso Grande (- inhabitants)
Potrerillo (- inhabitants)
San Martín (- inhabitants)
Villa de Praga (- inhabitants)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of San Luis