La Capital (Municipality)

List with all the towns in the Department of La Capital:

Alto Pelado (- inhabitants)
Alto Pencoso (- inhabitants)
Balde (- inhabitants)
Beazley (- inhabitants)
Cazador (- inhabitants)
Cerro Colorado (- inhabitants)
Chosmes (- inhabitants)
Cruz de Piedra (- inhabitants)
Desaguadero (- inhabitants)
El Chorrillo (-)
El Volcán (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of San Luis