San Pedro


List with all the towns in the Department of San Pedro:

Arrayanal (- inhabitants)
Arroyo Colorado (- inhabitants)
Don Emilio (- inhabitants)
El Acheral (- inhabitants)
El Puesto (- inhabitants)
El Quemado (- inhabitants)
La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
La Manga (- inhabitants)
La Mendieta (- inhabitants)
Miraflores (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Jujuy