List with all the towns in the Department of Cochinoca:

Abdón Castro Tolay (- inhabitants)
Abra Pampa (- inhabitants)
Abralaite (- inhabitants)
Casabindo (- inhabitants)
Cochinoca (- inhabitants)
Puesto del Marquéz (- inhabitants)
Rinconadillas (- inhabitants)
San Francisco de Alfarcito (- inhabitants)
Santuario de Tres Pozos (- inhabitants)
Tusaquillas (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Jujuy