Marcos Juárez


List with all the towns in the Department of Marcos Juárez:

Alejo Ledesma (- inhabitants)
Arias (- inhabitants)
Camilo Aldao (- inhabitants)
Capitán General Bernardo O'Higgins (- inhabitants)
Cavanagh (- inhabitants)
Colonia Barge (- inhabitants)
Colonia Italiana (- inhabitants)
Colonia Veinticinco (- inhabitants)
Corral de Bustos (- inhabitants)
Cruz Alta (-)
General Baldissera (-)
General Roca (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Córdoba