List with all the towns in the Department of Puán:

17 de Agosto (- inhabitants)
Azopardo (- inhabitants)
Bordenave (- inhabitants)
Darregueira (- inhabitants)
Estela (- inhabitants)
Felipe Solá (- inhabitants)
López Lecube (- inhabitants)
Puán (- inhabitants)
San Germán (- inhabitants)
Villa Castelar (Est. Erize) (-)
Villa Iris (-)

Here you hare more Departments in the Province of Buenos Aires